My employee forgot to clock in/clock out

 

Did your employee forget to clock in or out? Not a problem. Admins & Managers can use our Quick Time Clock to clock in or clock out any user who may have forgotten to do so.

 

How to Clock In/Out Employees

 

  1. Log into the Web Portal
  2. Click on Time & Mileage
  3. Next, click on Quick Time Clock
  4. Click on the Clock In or Clock Out button to the far right of the user's name OR select a bunch of users at a time by checking multiple boxes (left side of the screen) & scrolling to the bottom of the page to clock them in or out.
  5. If you need to edit the Clock In/Out time, please visit Clock In/Clock Out- How to edit time