How to turn on/off mileage tracking for multiple jobs at once

You can turn on mileage tracking for one job at a time OR you can make a bulk change. Here is how to make the change in bulk.

  1. Log into the web portal.  Bulk changes cannot be done from the mobile app.
  2. Click on Jobs & Tasks
  3. Select all jobs you'd like to turn on/off mileage tracking by clicking on the box located to the left of the job names.  A blue checkmark will appear for each job that has been selected.
  4. Once you've selected all jobs, scroll to the bottom of the page and click on the Track/Untrack Mileage button.  You will be prompted to track or un-track the mileage for all selected jobs.  Make your choice by clicking on the circle next to one of the options.  Then, click Save.