How to subscribe after your free trial

 

Your free trial will end after 14 days. In order to keep the tracking going, you'll need to subscribe.

 


 

You will be billed immediately for all active users and an invoice will be sent to your email. Payments will auto-renew each month or year, depending on your plan. An invoice will be sent to your email the day your card is charged. You may cancel at any time.

 

NOTE: If you need to update your payment information, please Contact Us to avoid account disruptions. We will need to update your account with the new credit card details.