Are some of your users not able to see certain jobs or any jobs?

This is most likely because they have not been assigned to a job. To make sure a user is assigned to a job. Go to Jobs > Jobs and click on the pencil icon on the far right to edit the Job.

Under Assign Users you can either check the box next to the user you want to assign the job.

If you want the job to be visible to all your users, then leave all the boxes unchecked. This is a more convenient way of giving all your users access to a job.

Users should perform a manual sync on their mobile apps to see the jobs.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!