Your free trial will end after 14 days. In order to keep the tracking going, you'll need to subscribe.

Log into your account using the web portal
Head over to Account & Billing by clicking on your profile picture located at the top right hand side of the screen

Next click on Upgrade Plan

From this screen, you have 4 purchase options: Standard Plan - Monthly or Annual and Premium Plan - Monthly or Annual. To purchase your plan, simply click Buy under the plan description you wish to subscribe to.



After selecting your plan, you will be asked to enter your payment information.



Review the payment information for accuracy, then click Pay.

You will be billed immediately for all active users and an invoice will be sent to your email. Payments will auto-renew each month or year, depending on your plan. An invoice will be sent to your email the day your card is charged. You may cancel at any time.

NOTE: If you need to update your payment information, please Contact Us to avoid account disruptions. We will need to update your account with the new credit card details.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!