Once you have been invited to use Timeero, you will need to make sure you have the right settings for Mileage tracking.

Make sure that the Timeero App location settings is set to Always. To do that, do the following:
Go to Settings > Apps & Notifications > Timeero
Next, tap on Permissions Location
Tap Location
Select Allow all the time

This is only one example of how to set Location Access to Always. Not all Androids are the same.

MIleage will only be tracked while you are clocked in. Once you clock out, tracking ends. Setting location access to Always, allows you to close the App and continue mileage tracking.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!