Do you have seasonal employees or any users you do not wish to keep paying for but want their timesheets retained?
If so, you can deactivate the user account you do not wish to pay for.

You are not billed for a deactivated account. Deactivating a user account does not delete their timesheets. To deactivate or activate an employee:

Go to Employees then click Employee List.
Click the X on the far right, next to the user you want to deactivate. This should deactivate the employee and they will not have access to the app again.

Toggle the button to activate or deactivate users.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!